Getty Images
Australia's Neil Roberts poses with the Masters trophy after winning over England's Shaun Murphy in the BGC Masters snooker final at Alexandra Palace in London on January 22, 2012. Australia's 2010 world champion Neil Robertson claimed the Masters title with a 10-6 win over England's Shaun Murphy at Alexandra Palace.  AFP PHOTO / JUSTIN TALLIS (Photo credit should read JUSTIN TALLIS/AFP/Getty Images)

Galerie anzeigen

500 Fotos


Kommentare anzeigen (0)